Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Free Shipping
On Order Over $50
FOLLOW US...     

Smoky Mtn. Rubber Stamp & Scrapbook Getaway 2019



Sevierville, TN
The Smoky Mt. Rubber Stamp & Scrapbook Getaway is October 19 & 20, 2019 in Sevierville, TN

 

For Saturday the show time is 10 am to 5 pm and on Sunday from 11 am  to 4 pm.  Held at the SEVIERVILLE CONVENTION CENTER,  202 Gists Creek Road, Sevierville, TN 37876 (Near Pigeon Forge).  The show is sponsored by the Sevierville Convention Center. 

 

So, bring your friends and getaway for a day (or two) of stamping and scrapping fun!  Shop with professional rubber stamp and scrapbook design companies from around the country!   Check out the latest stamping and scrapping products, see demonstrations, and learn new crafting techniques!

Create Make-and-Take projects from company demonstrators from around the country.  Whether you are an experienced crafter, a beginner, or even if you have never stamped or scrapped before, this event is for you!!

Additional fee classes are available on Friday and Saturday from different company instructors from around the country.

  2019 SHOW EXHIBITORS:

 

A Stamp in Every Hand - www.astampineveryhand.com

Creative Memories - www.creativememories.com/user/gailhardy

Creative Vision Stamps - www.creativevisionstamps.com

Creek Bank Creations - www.creekbankcreations.com

Close to My Heart - www.melindaeveritt.ctmh.com

Dare 2B Artzy - www.dare2bartzy.com

 Technique Junkies - www.techniquejunkies.com

EZ Laser Designs - www.ezlaserdesigns.com

Gary M. Burlin & Co. -  (216)  361-3663

Gina Marie Designs - wholesalecrafingsupplies.com

Heartfelt Creations  -  www.heartfeltcreations.us

Kiwi Lane - www.create.kiwilane.com/sara

Stampin' Up! - www.stampaftersunrise.com

Stamp on It - www.stamponit.net

Marco's Paper - www.marcopaper.com

My Craft Room - www.mycraftroom.com

Our Daily Bread Designs  -  www.ourdailybreaddesigns.com

Purple Daisy Design - www.purpledaisydesign.com

Pink and Main - www.pinkandmain.com

Karen Burniston Pop Up Dies - www.karenburniston.com

Rubber Cottage - www.rubbercottage.com

Scrappin' In The City  -  www.scrappininthecity.com

The Paper Hollow - www.thepaperhollow.com

Toomuchfun Rubberstamps  -  www.toomuchfunrubberstamps.com

 


Requirements: Two day advance show tickets for $6.00 or purchase at the door for $8. Select 'pick up at store' to avoid shipping charges at checkout and leave us a note at checkout if you'd like for us to mail them to you! Sorry, no discounts on ticket purchases.
{{getPrice()}}

{{model.event.first_date}} - {{model.event.last_date}} {{model.event.sections.length}} Sessions {{model.event.sections[0].time}}
{{s.date}} {{s.time}}

Seats available {{model.remainingSeats()}}

{{errorMessage}}

{{waitlist_contact_errorMessage}}

Included Materials


{{c.items[0].title}}

{{c.errorMessage}}

This class cannot be purchased online. Please contact the store for more information.

Contact Us:

Phone: 865.247.6879
Address: 777 N Hall of Fame Dr
                Knoxville, TN 37917
Hours: Monday - Saturday 10am - 6pm
Sundays 1-5pm
Now open 7 days a week!!





FOLLOW US ON...